Albums | Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • God & Guns

    God & Guns


    God & Guns is the thirteenth studio album by Skynyrd, released on September 29, 2009. The single "Still Unbroken" was released on July 27, 2009 followed by another track, "Simple Life", on August 4, 2009. Hughie Thomasson contributed to the writing of many songs, including this first single.

    The album's title comes from its eighth track, "God & Guns", written by Mark Stephen Jones, Travis Meadows and Bud Tower.


    1. Still Unbroken
    2. Simple Life
    3. Little Thing Called You
    4. Southern Ways
    5. Skynyrd Nation
    6. Unwrite That Song
    7. Floyd
    8. That Ain't My America
    9. Comin' Back for More
    10. God & Guns
    11. Storm
    12. Gifted Hands
  • Live from Freedom Hall

    Live from Freedom Hall


    Live from Freedom Hall was released on June 22, 2010 after their eleventh studio album God & Guns. The set includes a CD with 15 live tracks and an exclusive DVD of the concert. This is the first Lynyrd Skynyrd album produced by Evan Haiman.

    Track Listing

    Disc: 1

    1. Travelin' Man
    2. Workin'
    3. What's Your Name
    4. That Smell
    5. Simple Man
    6. Down South Jukin'
    7. The Needle And The Spoon
    8. The Ballad Of Curtis Loew
    9. Gimme Back My Bullets
    10. Tuesday's Gone
    11. Red White And Blue
    12. Gimme Three Steps
    13. Call Me The Breeze
    14. Sweet Home Alabama
    15. Free Bird
  • Pronounced 'Lĕh-'nérd 'Skin-'nérd

    Pronounced 'Lĕh-'nérd 'Skin-'nérd


    (Pronounced 'lĕh-'nérd 'skin-'nérd) is Skynyrd's debut album, released in 1973. The album features several of the band's most well-known songs, including "Gimme Three Steps", "Simple Man", "Tuesday's Gone" and "Free Bird".

    It was certified gold on December 18, 1974, platinum and 2x platinum on July 21, 1987 by the RIAA.

    The album was re-released in 2001 as an expanded version with bonus tracks, including demos of many of the songs on the album.

    Track Listing

    1. ​I Ain't the One
    2. Tuesday's Gone
    3. Gimme Three Steps
    4. Simple Man
    5. Things Goin' On
    6. Mississippi Kid
    7. Poison Whiskey
    8. Free Bird